Clever Comment Spam

This blog has moved to its new permanent home at http://nomadishere.com.

So I get a comment today, obviously spam in nature – posted on lots of blogs with no regard for relevance… but talking about Net Neutrality and the importance of spreading this awareness. The comment didn’t even have any links in it, so I almost let is slide. Then clicking through the name to their blog as I usually do I found it to be a site selling cosmetic products. The lengths spammers will go eh?

7 Responses to “Clever Comment Spam”

  1. Stasigr Says:

    Hello, very nice site, keep up good job!
    Admin good, very good.

  2. Stasigrii Says:

    Hello, very nice site, keep up good job!
    Admin good, very good.

  3. wamu creditcard Says:

    Hi there, I need an easy to apply web site. I mean, this with credit card offers. A chick told me there’s what I search for. I’ll thank you if you tell me – is it really so good? She said it’s

    discover miles 0 balance transfer

  4. yamomoto Says:

    Excellent web site I will be visiting often.1

  5. sveta Says:

    hochu vodki!

  6. info@esmafix.ee Says:

    fioricet free shipping <

  7. FueledsOscide Says:

    But it felt afew good, and in rifle it felt evenly right. My accumulation had a only smeared pussy, with lately a unties british actresses nude of involuntary hair.


Leave a Reply

