Threadless and Cafepress Rock – Hot Creative Communities

This blog has moved to its new permanent home at http://nomadishere.com.

So I finally found Threadless today. Its a very cool and very active community of artists submitting t-shirt designs in hopes to win some cash and attract some attention. Underground art lovers buy the sick t-shirts the artists submit. Its wonderful.

I’ll be sporting some of the cool tees there as well as submitting my own art.

Keep an eye on My Threadless Page, and if you want to sign up or buy any tees, follow and book mark THIS LINK.

I also started up My Cafepress Store, where I’ll be selling t-shirts, mugs, boooks, cd’s, hats, hoodies, stickers, stuff for kids, pets and just generally cool stuff.

Check out Cafepress Today for the coolest gifts.

Shop for the Perfect Gift

If you like the philosophy or art of Nomadishere, you’ll love this stuff.

4 Responses to “Threadless and Cafepress Rock – Hot Creative Communities”

  1. american veterinary supplies Says:

    Hi, I do think your blog might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it
    looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great blog!

  2. Web Page Says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth bee told was once
    a leisure account it. Glance advanced to more introduced agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  3. clash of Clans tips Video Says:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to
    be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may just I desire to suggest you few fascinating things or tips.

    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things approximately it!


Leave a Reply

